site map Change Language
contact us freighthelp@poferries.com

 

contact us

Address and contact details for P&O Ferries Freight

For all commercial enquiries please contact our sales office on:

P&0 Ferries Ltd
Freight Sales and Marketing
Channel House
Channel View Road
Dover
Kent
CT17 9TJ
United Kingdom

tel: +44 (0) 1304 863875
fax: +44 (0) 1304 863439
email: freightsales.dover@poferries.com

 

For all operational or route specific enquiries please contact our port offices on:

Dover
Tel: +44 (0)1304 862539
Fax: +44 (0)1304 862577
Email: freightops.dover@poferries.com

Calais
Tel: +33 (0)3 21 46 10 20
Fax: +33 (0)3 21 00 32 00
Email: freightops.calais@poferries.com

Hull & Teesport
Tel: +44 (0)1482 708288
Fax: +44 (0)1482 708269
Email: freight.bookings.hull@poferries.com

Europoort & Zeebrugge

For Hull service:
Tel: +31 (0) 181 255300
Fax: +31 (0) 181 255322
Email: freight.bookings.europoort@poferries.com

For Teesport service:
Tel: +31 (0) 181 255400
Fax: +31 (0) 181 255322
Email: freight.bookings.zeebrugge@poferries.com

Tilbury to Zeebrugge
Tel: +44 (0) 1304 862537
Fax: +44 (0) 1304 862604
Email: freightops.tilbury@poferries.com

Larne
Tel: +44 (0)845 832 22 22
Fax: +44 (0) 2828 872 199
Email: freight.larne@poferries.com

Cairnryan
Tel: +44 (0)845 832 22 22
Fax: +44 (0) 1776 70 79 01
Email: freight.cairnryan@poferries.com

Troon
Tel: +44 (0)845 832 22 22
Fax: +44 (0) 1292 318443
Email: freight.troon@poferries.com

Dublin
Tel: +44(0)845 832 22 22
Fax: +353 1 836 6472
Email: freight.dublin@poferries.com

Liverpool
Tel: +44 (0)845 832 22 22
Fax: +44 (0) 151 802 1445
Email: freight.liverpool@poferries.com